LGFA Logo
Committee

Committee


The management committee is responsible for the overall running of Antrim LGFA.


POSITION
NAME EMAIL


Chairperson Shauna Adams chairperson.antrim@lgfa.ie

Vice Chairperson Fionnuala Murphy fionnuala.murphy@btinternet.com


Secretary Debbie Murray secretary_antrim@lgfa.ie

Treasurer Anthony Carleton treasurer.antrim@lgfa.ie

Registrar Anthony Carleton registrar.antrim@lgfa.ie

PRO
pro.antrim@lgfa.ie

Children's Officer
Anna O’Hagan
childrensofficer.antrim@lgfa.ie

Cultural and Irish Language Officer
Tiarnán Millarpro.wolfetones.antrim@gaa.ie
Recent News